Mercedes-Benz

600

250 HP184 KW
1971 build year
175.000,- Euro

Details

An exceptionally good Mercedes-Benz 600 (W100) is for sale. The car is especially technically in a good condition and has been extensively maintained and regularly driven.

Especially for the 600 with the comfort hydraulics it is very important that the car is in good technical condition and is regularly serviced and driven. Otherwise, damage to the car’s stability can quickly cost money.

It was delivered on 15.12.1971 in silver with black leather in France. The first owner ordered the car with some very nice extras:

– Sliding roof
– folding tables
– air conditioning
– Radio Becker “Grand Prix”
– etc.

According to the documents, the car was registered in Paris from 1974 to 1980. Then it was bought by a well-known collector from Marseille, who kept it until 1995. In the middle of the 1990’s, a German specialist company installed an exchange engine, which is still installed in the vehicle today.

Since 8 years the car is in last hand in Germany. The current owner has invested approx. 70,000 € in the technology to bring the car also technically on the same high level, as the rest of the vehicle.

The interior is original and in a very good condition.

We are selling the 600 on behalf of a very good customer of ours. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you are interested in further information.

The information given here is non-binding descriptions. They do not represent guaranteed characteristics. The sale is made by customer order. The seller is not liable for errors, input errors and data transmission errors.

Request

Bastian Voigt Collectors Cars GmbH
Zedernstr. 14
33415 Verl
Germany

Phone: + 49 5246 9330337
Mobile: + 49 151 26378269
E-Mail: info@bastianvoigt.de
WWW: www.bastianvoigt.de

Yes, I have read the privacy policy and I agree that the data I provide will be collected and stored electronically. My data is used only strictly earmarked for processing and answering my request. By submitting the contact form I agree to the processing.

Mercedes-Benz

600

250 PS184 KW
1971 Baujahr
175000 Euro

Details

Zum Verkauf steht ein außergewöhnlich gutes Exemplar des Mercedes-Benz 600 (W100). Der Wagen ist insbesondere technisch in einem guten Zustand und wurde umfangreich gewartet und auch regelmäßig gefahren.

Insbesondere beim 600er mit der Komforthydraulik ist es enorm wichtig, dass der Wagen technisch in gutem Zustand ist und regelmäßig gewartet und gefahren wird. Standschäden können sonst schnell ins Geld gehen.

Er wurde am 15.12.1971 in silber mit schwarzem Leder in Frankreich ausgeliefert. Der Erstbesitzer orderte den Wagen mit einigen sehr schönen Extras:
– Schiebedach
– Klapptische
– Klimaanlage
– Radio Becker „Grand Prix“
– etc.

Der Wagen war laut den Unterlagen von 1974 bis 1980 in Paris zugelassen. Dann kaufte ihn ein bekannter Sammler aus Marseille, der ihn bis 1995 behielt. Mitte der 1990er Jahre wurde dann bei einem Deutschen Fachbetrieb ein Tauschmotor verbaut, der auch heute noch im Fahrzeug verbaut ist.

Seit 8 Jahren ist der Wagen in letzter Hand in Deutschland. Der jetzige Eigentümer hat ca. 70.000 € in die Technik investiert um den Wagen auch technisch auf das gleiche hohe Niveau zu bringen, wie den Rest des Fahrzeuges.

Die Innenausstattung ist original und in einem sehr guten Zustand.

Wir verkaufen den 600er im Auftrag eines sehr guten Kunden von uns. Sprechen Sie uns gerne an, wenn Sie an weiteren Informationen Interesse haben.

Die hier gemachten Angaben sind unverbindliche Beschreibungen. Sie stellen keine zugesicherten Eigenschaften dar. Der Verkauf erfolgt im Kundenauftrag. Der Verkäufer haftet nicht für Irrtümer, Eingabefehler und Datenübermittlungsfehler.

Anfrage

Bastian Voigt GmbH
Zedernstraße 14
33415 Verl

Fon: + 49 5246 9330337
Mobile: + 49 151 26378269
E-Mail: info@bastianvoigt.de
WWW: www.bastianvoigt.de

Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen und bin damit einverstanden, dass die von mir angegebenen Daten elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Meine Daten werden dabei nur streng zweckgebunden zur Bearbeitung und Beantwortung meiner Anfrage benutzt. Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erkläre ich mich mit der Verarbeitung einverstanden.